This product may not be available anymore.

The Scorch Trials

165 EGP
LiveOut of stock

* Format: Paperback * Number Of Pages: 361 pages * Dimensions: 137.16 x 205.74 x 25.4 mm * Weight: 385.55g * Publication date: 13 Sep 2011 * Publisher: Random House US... more on Jumia

Check it on Jumia

Product Details

  • The best price of The Scorch Trials by Jumia in Egypt is 165 EGP
  • Available payment methods are
    Cash on DeliveryCredit CardE-Payment
  • Delivery fees are 15 EGP, with delivery expected within 2-5 day(s)
  • The first appearance of this product was on Apr 21, 2016

Technical Specifications

SKU:JU030BKAJGYANAFAMZ
Model:9780385738767
Author:James Dashner

Jumia's Description

  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 361 pages
  • Dimensions: 137.16 x 205.74 x 25.4 mm
  • Weight: 385.55g
  • Publication date: 13 Sep 2011
  • Publisher: Random House USA Inc

Read the second book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a major motion picture and is perfectfor fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first book, "The Maze Runner," is also a movie featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Aml Ameen, Will Poulter, and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner s newest novels, "The Eye of Minds" and "The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. "Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. " Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn t done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. "There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die." The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them. "Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off. " There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers destruction and they re determined to survive. Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 "New York Times" Bestselling Series A "USA Today" Bestseller A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost."" EW.com Wonderful action writing fast-paced but smart and well observed. "Newsday" [A] nail-biting must-read. Seventeen.com Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly" Heart pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews" Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times" [STAR] James Dashner s illuminating prequel ["The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series. "Shelf Awareness," Starred "Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."-"Deseret News" "From the Hardcover edition.""

Reviews of The Scorch Trials

  • No reviews exist yet for this product.