The Scorch Trials

165 EGP In stock

* Format: Paperback * Number Of Pages: 361 pages * Dimensions: 137.16 x 205.74 x 25.4 mm * Weight: 385.55g * Publication date: 13 Sep 2011 * Publisher: Random House USA Inc Read the second book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a major motion picture and is perfectfor fans of "The Hunger ... more on Jumia

Buy it from Jumia
(0)
Report

Product Details

  • The best price of The Scorch Trials by Jumia in Egypt is 165 EGP
  • Available payment methods are
    Cash on DeliveryCredit CardE-Payment
  • Delivery fees are 15 EGP, with delivery expected within 2-5 day(s)
  • Similar products to The Scorch Trials are sold at Diwan, BookSpot with prices starting at 120 EGP
  • The first appearance of this product was on Apr 21, 2016
  • Amongst similar products of The Scorch Trials the cheapest price is 120 EGP from Diwan

Technical Specifications

  • SKU:

    JU030BKAJGYANAFAMZ

  • Model:

    9780385738767

  • Author:

    James Dashner

Jumia's Description

  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 361 pages
  • Dimensions: 137.16 x 205.74 x 25.4 mm
  • Weight: 385.55g
  • Publication date: 13 Sep 2011
  • Publisher: Random House USA Inc

Read the second book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a major motion picture and is perfectfor fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first book, "The Maze Runner," is also a movie featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Aml Ameen, Will Poulter, and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner s newest novels, "The Eye of Minds" and "The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. "Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. " Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn t done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. "There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die." The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them. "Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off. " There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers destruction and they re determined to survive. Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 "New York Times" Bestselling Series A "USA Today" Bestseller A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost."" EW.com Wonderful action writing fast-paced but smart and well observed. "Newsday" [A] nail-biting must-read. Seventeen.com Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly" Heart pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews" Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times" [STAR] James Dashner s illuminating prequel ["The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series. "Shelf Awareness," Starred "Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."-"Deseret News" "From the Hardcover edition.""

Reviews

    No reviews exist yet for this product.

    Similar Products

    ProductStorePricePayment methodsDelivery timeFees
    Maze Runner 2 Scorch Trials
    Maze Runner 2 Scorch Trials
    Store:DiwanPrice: 120 EGPPayment methodsCash on DeliveryCredit CardDelivery time: 1-3 day(s) Fees : 15 EGP Buy it
    The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book 2)
    The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book 2)
    Store:BookSpotPrice: 150 EGPPayment methodsCash on DeliveryDelivery time: 2-6 day(s) Fees : 15-30 EGP Buy it
    The Scorch TrialsThe Scorch Trials





    ... or add to a new wish list.