The Kill Order

175 EGP
LiveOut of stock

* Format: Paperback * Number Of Pages: 329 pages * Dimensions: 139.7 x 203.2 x 22.86 mm * Weight: 317.51g * Publication date: 01 Jul 2014 * Publisher: Delacorte Press ... more on Jumia

Buy it from Jumia

The Kill Order Details

  • The best price of The Kill Order by Jumia in Egypt is 175 EGP
  • Available payment methods are
    Cash on DeliveryCredit CardE-Payment
  • Delivery fees are 15 EGP, with delivery expected within 2-5 day(s)
  • The first appearance of this product was on Apr 21, 2016

Technical Specifications

SKU:JU030BKAJGWONAFAMZ
Model:9780385742894
Author:James Dashner

Jumia's Description

  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 329 pages
  • Dimensions: 139.7 x 203.2 x 22.86 mm
  • Weight: 317.51g
  • Publication date: 01 Jul 2014
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press

Read the fourth book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first and second books, "The Maze Runner" and" The Scorch Trials," are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Aml Ameen, Will Poulter, and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner s newest novels, "The Eye of Minds" and "The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. "They thought the end came in a flash." Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth, killing most of the population. "The worst is yet to come." Mark and Trina were there when it happened. They survived. But now a virus is spreading. A virus that fills humans with murderous rage. "There is no cure. No escape. " They re convinced that there s a way to save those who are left "if" they can stay alive. Because in this new, devastated world, every life has a price. And to some you re worth more dead than alive. "The end is only the beginning." Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 "New York Times" Bestselling Series A "USA Today" Bestseller A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost."" EW.com Wonderful action writing fast-paced but smart and well observed. "Newsday" [A] nail-biting must-read. Seventeen.com Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly" Heart pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews" Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times" [STAR] James Dashner s illuminating prequel ["The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series. "Shelf Awareness," Starred "Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."-"Deseret News" "From the Hardcover edition.""

Reviews of The Kill Order

  • No reviews exist yet for this product.