This product may not be available anymore.

Calling Me Home

90 EGP
LiveOut of stock

Paperback. Pub Date :2013-07-18 Pages: 300 Language: English Publisher: Pan Books A moving love story inspired by a true story and perfect for fans of The Help In a time of hate... more on BookSpot

Check it on BookSpot

Calling Me Home Details

  • The best price of Calling Me Home by BookSpot in Egypt is 90 EGP
  • Available payment methods are
    Cash on Delivery
  • Delivery fees are 15-30 EGP, with delivery expected within 2-6 day(s)
  • Similar products to Calling Me Home are sold at Jumia, Souq with prices starting at 12 EGP
  • The first appearance of this product was on Apr 17, 2014
  • Amongst similar products of Calling Me Home the cheapest price is 12 EGP from Jumia

BookSpot's Description

Paperback. Pub Date :2013-07-18 Pages: 300 Language: English Publisher: Pan Books A moving love story inspired by a true story and perfect for fans of The Help In a time of hate. would you stand up for love Shalerville. Kentucky. 1939. A world where black maids and handymen are trusted to raise white children and tend to white houses. but from which they are banished after dark. Sixteen-year-old Isabelle McAllister. born into wealth and privilege. finds her ordered life turned upside down when she becomes attracted to Robert. the ambitious black son of her familys housekeeper. Before long Isabelle and Robert are crossing extraordinary. dangerous boundaries and falling deeply in love. Many years later. eighty-nine-year-old Isabelle will travel .. from her home in Arlington. Texas. to Ohio for a funeral With Isabelle is her hairstylist and friend. Dorrie Curtis a black single ...

Reviews of Calling Me Home

  • No reviews exist yet for this product.

Similar Products

ProductStorePricePayment methodsDelivery timeFees

Store: Jumia

Price: 12 EGPPayment methods:
Cash on DeliveryCredit CardE-Payment
Delivery time: 2-5 day(s) Fees : 15 EGP Buy it

Store: Jumia

Price: 12 EGPPayment methods:
Cash on DeliveryCredit CardE-Payment
Delivery time: 2-5 day(s) Fees : 15 EGP Buy it

Store: Souq

Price: 45 EGPPayment methods:
Cash on DeliveryCredit CardE-Payment
Delivery time: 2-5 day(s) Fees : 20 EGP Buy it

Store: Jumia

Price: 45 EGPPayment methods:
Cash on DeliveryCredit CardE-Payment
Delivery time: 2-5 day(s) Fees : 15 EGP Buy it