This product may not be available anymore. Click here for similar products.

Heir of Fire: No. 3 (Throne of Glass)

Heir of Fire: No. 3 (Throne of Glass)

Last update 1 year, 1 month ago

52.50 AED

LiveOut of stock
Last update 1 year, 1 month ago

Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but...

InstallmentsOr Search for similar items

Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but...

Heir of Fire: No. 3 (Throne of Glass) Details

  • The best price of Heir of Fire: No. 3 (Throne of Glass) by menakart in UAE is 52.50 AED
  • Available payment methods are
    Cash on DeliveryE-Payment
  • Delivery expected within 15 day(s)
  • The first appearance of this product was on May 16, 2018

Technical Specifications

Format:Paperback
ISBN 10:1408839121
ISBN 13:9781408839126
Language:English
PUBLISHER:Bloomsbury
NO. OF PAGES:576
PUBLISHING DATE:Sep 11, 2014
Cash on Delivery:Cash on Delivery in UAE.

menakart's Description

Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king lies in answers to be found in Wendlyn. Sacrificing his future, Chaol, the Captain of the King's Guard, has sent Celaena there to protect her, but her darkest demons lay in that same place. If she can overcome them, she will be Adarlan's biggest threat - and his own toughest enemy. While Celaena learns of her true destiny, and the eyes of Erilea are on Wendlyn, a brutal and beastly force is preparing to take to the skies. Will Celaena find the strength not only to win her own battles, but to fight a war that could pit her loyalties to her own people against those she has grown to love? This third novel in the Throne of Glass sequence, from New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas, is packed with more heart-stopping action, devastating drama and swoonsome romance, and introduces some fierce new heroines to love and hate. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Game of Thrones.

Top Products in Booksmore

    Reviews of Heir of Fire: No. 3 (Throne of Glass)

    • No reviews exist yet for this product.

    Video Reviews of Heir of Fire: No. 3 (Throne of Glass)

    • loading video reviews