The Eagle`s Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2)

118 ج.م.
Liveغير متوفر

* Publisher‎:‎ Headline Review * Copyright 2008 * Language‎:‎ English * ISBN‎:‎ 9780755349968 * Number Of Pages‎:‎ 448 Pages * First Edition THE EAGLE‎'‎S CONQUEST is... المزيد عند جوميا

اشتريه من جوميا

سعر ومواصفات The Eagle`s Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2)

  • أفضل سعر لـ The Eagle`s Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2) من جوميا فى مصر هو 118 ج.م.
  • طرق الدفع المتاحة هى
    دفع عند الاستلامبطاقة ائتمانيةالدفع البديل
  • تكلفة التوصيل هى 15 ج.م., والتوصيل فى خلال 2-5 أيام
  • تباع المنتجات المماثلة لـ The Eagle`s Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2) فى جوميا مع اسعار تبدأ من 118 ج.م.
  • أول ظهور لهذا المنتج كان فى مارس 25, 2016

المواصفات الفنية

SKU:JU030BKAIUL5NAFAMZ
الموديل:BACCAH ‎- 9780755349968
الخامة الأساسية:Paper
المؤلف:Simon Scarrow

وصف جوميا

  • Publisher‎:‎ Headline Review
  • Copyright 2008
  • Language‎:‎ English
  • ISBN‎:‎ 9780755349968
  • Number Of Pages‎:‎ 448 Pages
  • First Edition
THE EAGLE‎'‎S CONQUEST is the thrilling second novel in Simon Scarrow‎'‎s bestselling Eagles of the Empire series‎.‎ Essential reading for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden‎.‎ When Centurion Macro arrives on British soil as one of Emperor Claudius‎'‎s invasion force in AD 43‎,‎ he is facing one of the toughest campaigns of his battle‎-scarred career‎.‎ In a series of bloody skirmishes‎,‎ Macro and his young subordinate‎,‎ Optio Cato‎,‎ and the desperately outnumbered Roman army must find and defeat the enemy before he grows strong enough to overwhelm the legions‎.‎ But the Britons are not the only foe facing Macro and Cato‎.‎ A sinister organisation opposed to the Emperor is secretly betraying the invaders‎.‎ And when rumours of an assassination attempt coincide with the Emperor‎'‎s arrival on British soil‎,‎ the soldiers realise they are up against a force more ruthless than their acknowledged enemy‎.‎‎.‎‎.‎

مميزات وعيوب The Eagle`s Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2)

  • لا يوجد تقييمات لهذا المُنتج.

منتجات مماثلة

منتجمتجرسعرطرق الدفعمدة التوصيلرسوم الشحن والتوصيل

متجر: جوميا

سعر: 118 ج.م.طرق الدفع:
دفع عند الاستلامبطاقة ائتمانيةالدفع البديل
مدة التوصيل: 2-5 أيام رسوم التوصيل: 15 ج.م. اشتريه

متجر: جوميا

سعر: 232 ج.م.طرق الدفع:
دفع عند الاستلامبطاقة ائتمانيةالدفع البديل
مدة التوصيل: 2-5 أيام رسوم التوصيل: 15 ج.م. اشتريه

متجر: جوميا

سعر: 232 ج.م.طرق الدفع:
دفع عند الاستلامبطاقة ائتمانيةالدفع البديل
مدة التوصيل: 2-5 أيام رسوم التوصيل: 15 ج.م. اشتريه