Centurion

129 ج.م. In stock

* Format‎:‎ Paperback * Number of Pages‎:‎ 544 pages * Dimensions‎:‎ 126 x 198 x 38mm * Weight‎:‎ 358.34g * Publication date‎:‎ 07 Aug 2008 * Publisher‎:‎ Headline Publishing Group CENTURION‎,‎ a no‎.‎ 1 bestseller‎,‎ is the unputdownable eighth novel in Simon Scarrow‎'‎s Eagle‎'‎s of the Empire series‎.‎ Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden‎.‎ In the first ... المزيد عند جوميا

اشتريه من جوميا
(0)
ابلغ عن خطأ

تفاصيل المنتج

  • أفضل سعر لـ Centurion من جوميا فى مصر هو 129 ج.م.
  • طرق الدفع المتاحة هى
    دفع عند الاستلامبطاقة ائتمانيةالدفع البديل
  • تكلفة التوصيل هى 15 ج.م., والتوصيل فى خلال 2-5 أيام
  • تباع المنتجات المماثلة لـ Centurion فى جوميا مع اسعار تبدأ من 108 ج.م.
  • أول ظهور لهذا المنتج كان فى مارس 24, 2016
  • من بين المنتجات المماثلة لـ Centurion أرخص سعر هو 108 ج.م. من جوميا

المواصفات الفنية

  • SKU:

    JU030BKAJB3FNAFAMZ

  • Model:

    9780755348367

  • Product Dimensions:

    OK

  • Author:

    Simon Scarrow

وصف جوميا

  • Format‎:‎ Paperback
  • Number of Pages‎:‎ 544 pages
  • Dimensions‎:‎ 126 x 198 x 38mm
  • Weight‎:‎ 358.34g
  • Publication date‎:‎ 07 Aug 2008
  • Publisher‎:‎ Headline Publishing Group

CENTURION‎,‎ a no‎.‎ 1 bestseller‎,‎ is the unputdownable eighth novel in Simon Scarrow‎'‎s Eagle‎'‎s of the Empire series‎.‎ Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden‎.‎ In the first century AD the Roman Empire faces a new threat from its long‎-standing enemy Parthia‎.‎ Parthia is vying with Rome for control of Palmyra‎,‎ an officially neutral kingdom‎.‎ Palmyra‎'‎s royal household is on the brink of open revolt‎,‎ and so a task force under the command of experienced soldiers Macro and Cato is dispatched to defend its king and guard its borders‎.‎ When Parthia hears of the Roman army‎'‎s presence‎,‎ it starts amassing its troops for war‎.‎ Macro‎'‎s cohort must march against the enemy‎,‎ deep into treacherous territory‎.‎ If Palmyra is not to fall into the clutches of Parthia‎,‎ they will have to defeat superior numbers in a desperate siege‎.‎ The quest for a lasting peace has never been more challenging‎,‎ nor more critical for the future of the Empire‎.‎

تقييمات

    لا يوجد تقييمات لهذا المُنتج.

    منتجات مماثلة

    منتجمتجرسعرطرق الدفعمدة التوصيلرسوم الشحن والتوصيل
    Centurion
    Centurion
    متجر:جومياسعر: 108 ج.م.طرق الدفعدفع عند الاستلامبطاقة ائتمانيةالدفع البديلمدة التوصيل: 2-5 أيام رسوم التوصيل: 15 ج.م. اشتريه
    CenturionCenturion






    ... أوأضف الى قائمة مفضلة جديدة.