هذا المُنتج قد لا يكون متوفراً الآن.

Calling Me Home

90 ج.م.
Liveغير متوفر

Paperback. Pub Date :2013-07-18 Pages: 300 Language: English Publisher: Pan Books A moving love story inspired by a true story and perfect for fans of The Help In a time of hate... المزيد عند بوك سبوت

تحقق منه على بوك سبوت

سعر ومواصفات Calling Me Home

  • أفضل سعر لـ Calling Me Home من بوك سبوت فى مصر هو 90 ج.م.
  • طرق الدفع المتاحة هى
    دفع عند الاستلام
  • تكلفة التوصيل هى 15-30 ج.م., والتوصيل فى خلال 2-6 أيام
  • أول ظهور لهذا المنتج كان فى إبريل 17, 2014

وصف بوك سبوت

Paperback. Pub Date :2013-07-18 Pages: 300 Language: English Publisher: Pan Books A moving love story inspired by a true story and perfect for fans of The Help In a time of hate. would you stand up for love Shalerville. Kentucky. 1939. A world where black maids and handymen are trusted to raise white children and tend to white houses. but from which they are banished after dark. Sixteen-year-old Isabelle McAllister. born into wealth and privilege. finds her ordered life turned upside down when she becomes attracted to Robert. the ambitious black son of her familys housekeeper. Before long Isabelle and Robert are crossing extraordinary. dangerous boundaries and falling deeply in love. Many years later. eighty-nine-year-old Isabelle will travel .. from her home in Arlington. Texas. to Ohio for a funeral With Isabelle is her hairstylist and friend. Dorrie Curtis a black single ...

مميزات وعيوب Calling Me Home

  • لا يوجد تقييمات لهذا المُنتج.